New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to get back into the dating world...

The caring one... the one who is always making sure those I care for are ok.
A fairly bubbly person although can be quiet at times.
Adventurous and outgoing although not overpowering.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Domestic.

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Sports, Simulation
What gaming systems do you play on?Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Need for speed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRather not say here

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsToo many to mention... depends on my mood.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror is definitely my favourite. Waiting for one that truly terrifies me.
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJoe, Jessie J, Tupac, Frank Sinatra, Drake, Gig's, Allesia Caracas, Yungen, Stormzy, Jessie Glynne. To name a few, I have a very eclectic taste.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Idea of funAnything that gets the adrenaline flowing and makes you smile.
Things that stay etched on the memory.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAbseiling or parachute jumping.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and to make those around me happy.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is understanding. And some one who is comfortable in themselves that they are trusting. I don't want someone to try to change me I want someone to accept all of me.
On the first dateIt should be relaxed and fun with plenty of time to chat and get to know the other person. Bowling and a few drinks or something like that.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking