New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

I'd tell you a joke about pizza but it's too cheesy. I moved to NY to study to be a doctor. I'm pretty into music, I play guitar and can manage to make something resembling music come out of a mandolin. I also love to sing. I left my job as a fisheries observer in Alaska to study podiatry. I'm originally from Michigan. I just started semester four of school and things are going well. I try to run about three times a week if I have time and I'm always looking for a running partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePodiatry Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Legion, Westworld
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz
Favorite booksNever Cry Wolf by Farley Mowat
Idea of funA night out on the town or relaxing in nature.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running