New here? Sign Up Have an account?

18 year old female

Hi, I'm Bindi, and I hope to find someone who understands the troubles of bipolar disorder and therefore will let be, who I am. After all, that allwats turns out best right?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageDane
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureNeck
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, Horse, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsLåpsley, Owlle, Reptile youth, the 1975, James Blake MAAAANY others, don't get me started
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksAll for the game by Nora Sakavic
Idea of funDo what you wanna do
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomething worth seeing

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Badminton, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Snowskiing, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning