New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

Intelligent, well-educated man looking for someone to make him laugh and come out of his shell for a little fun and companionship. FYI I actually have been windsurfing and I love it. Which brings me to an important point. I value honesty and loyalty above all else. If these qualities are low on your list I am not your man. I am looking for someone that can spend time at home just as easily as go out for adventures. I love a good book, movies and museums. With the right person life itself is worth experiencing. One final thing. I am diagnosed with Bipolar disorder and I also have CP and I use a wheelchair now as I have gotten older. . Give me a shout I won't bite.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Every Shabbat

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Brownie. ( My son named him. He is all black. Never let an eight year old with a sense of humor name your cat!)
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Turkish Angora/DSH mix
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLaser pointer
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePrivate Tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones. House of Cards, Six Feet Under, Dexter, Marco Polo, Any Star Trek, Doctor Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny horror movie, Avatar
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsToo Numerous to mention
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBlack Dagger Brotherhood series, Sword of Truth series, Song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, LOTR, anything by Stephen King, Poppy Z. Brite
Idea of funSpending time with someone special to me, trying something new.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind someone who makes me smile. Find that special vocation that fits my skills and passion.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest, a little more outgoing than me. I am intelligent and educated so I want someone that is always learning and discovering new things. I want someone straight forward and speak their mind but not bully or dominate those around her. I want someone as at home in the library or museum as they are at exploring and experiencing what life has in store.
On the first dateMaybe lunch or dinner so we can talk and get to know each other?

Sports

Enjoys playingWindsurfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Tennis
Favorite teamNew England Patriots, Boston Bruins, Boston Red So
Favorite college teamNone