New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like2hvFun

Male (61) looking for Female Lowell, Michigan, United States

I am energetic, entusiastic, and like to have fun. I am conversationalist and good listener. I like to exercise, dance, and dine out. Sporting events, movies, and comedy clubs are entertaining. I am game for anything that involves having fun together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver Education Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men
Saturday Night Live
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBob Segar
Kid Rock
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Sports
Idea of funSocializing with people and enjoying entertainment, activity, and humor.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Family, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo have fun and enjoy the moment.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that has good communication skills and enjoys being together with me.
On the first dateA simple informal meeting at mutually agreed upon place to get acquainted.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamDetroit Tigers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga