New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Local Tampa Bipolar

Female (42) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Nice young woman looking for mature male. Diagnosed bipolar, PTSD back in 2004. Highly educated and interested in finding friends and possibly more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleShipping Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMike and Molly, King of Queens, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Jason Bourne films, Pure Luck, Dumb and Dumber
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funNice dinner, lunch or brunch and a movie on the couch
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Views

ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe a better christian.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can accept me as me. Just because your bipolar doesn't mean something is wrong with you. Someone that can be there for me.
On the first dateDinner, lunch or brunch maybe a movie on the couch or theater.