New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cue the rollercoaster...

Female (43) looking for Male Burlington, Ontario, Canada

Things I like: NY Giants, Toronto FC, reading, cooking, yoga, traveling, movies, music, impromptu dance parties, dogs & cats, keeping myself sane.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVisual & Operations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMozart in the Jungle, Sons of Anarchy, Californication, Game of Thrones, Northern Exposure, Will & Grace, Parks & Recreation, Transparent, Grand Tour
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo hard to choose. love old movies too, and a bunch of directors including Martin Scorsese, Woody Allen, Wes Anderson, Paul Thomas Anderson, Tim Burton, Christopher Nolan & the Coen Brothers.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThis is just a ridiculous question. Lol. I love it all. Can't choose.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksGonna go with authors here: Jonathan Franzen, Michael Chabon, Joseph Boyden, Alice Munro, George R.R. Martin, Wayne Johnston, Jenny Lawson, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Oliver Jeffers, Dr. Seuss, and so on & so on. Great. Now I sound like a total nerd.
Idea of funFabulous conversation & someone who doesn't need a plan.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeWrite a book & teach yoga

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSubscribe to the "know it when I see it" philosophy.
On the first dateSomething active...bowling, mini-golf, arcade.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Curling, Football (Soccer), Sailing, Snowskiing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Curling, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNY Giants

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga