New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sydney

If your interested then please feel free to message me x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFull time mammy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a mother, lover, wife and to just be happy with someone who is willing to accept me for who I am flaws and all and someone who is willing to take on not just myself but that fact that I have a child regardless if my child loves with me or not

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can handle me on my bad days as well as good days. Someone who won't just brush me off if I'm having a down day. Someone who pushed me and encourages me to do my best. Someone to work out with. Someone who doesn't mind that I have a child and someone who wants to have kids
On the first dateI would try my best to not make a fool out of myself or my dating partner. I would dress to impress. I would make an effort to talk even though I can be dead shy some times