New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going caring personq

Male (59) looking for Female Casper, Wyoming, United States

Quiet til I get to know You am told Iam easy to talk to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaster plumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFootball
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesTop gun,next of kin
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsBonneville Jovi Aerosmith. Who
Reading selectionReligious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funFishing, walking, hiking, four wheeling hanging out camping at the lake playing volleyball
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo try to live a full happy life with someone I love and that loves me

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone faithful and physically attractive to me in other words someone that turns me on
On the first dateAnywhere that she feels comfortable

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDenver broncos

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking