New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just want a friend

Female (42) looking for Male Umatilla, Oregon, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showssouth park simpsons family guy American dad
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesany star wars jaws pineapple express
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsyelawolf type o negative sublime
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybase jumping porn

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeto get by

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga