New here? Sign Up Have an account?

That´s all I´m going to tell about

I´m just young girl...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovakian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAHS, Shameless...
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesMy sister´s keeper
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsNirvana
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, History, Horror, Poetry
Favorite booksThe catcher in the rye
Idea of funAlmost anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI do not really know