New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go hiking and go to the beach

Male (28) looking for Female Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

I'm a pretty active person. I enjoy hiking and bike riding. I go for a bike ride daily. I'm bipolar so I just think it's a good idea to do a little healthy living. I take medication which really helps. I used to work as a supervisor at a call center. I'm on social security now and do a little part time work on the side. My goal is to buy land on the big island and have a little farm.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything funny really. Big bang theory is one of my favorites.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesAgain something funny
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsEminem, Tech N9ne, South Park Mexican. Stuff I've liked since I was a kid.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read a biography on Malcolm X that was really cool.
Idea of funSomething outdoors. I like the beach, looking, bike riding. Playing pool and having a drink can be fun. Sometimes it's nice to just stay in and watch a movie.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo own land and have an enormous vegetable garden along with maybe a few animals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I can have fun with and enjoy talking to. The friendship is the best part of a relationship
On the first dateGo out to dinner so that we can talk and get to know each other. Then go to the beach or maybe a movie. It depends

Sports

Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamBroncos!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking