New here? Sign Up Have an account?

not a ordinary man

Male (67) looking for Female Lakewood, Ohio, United States

sgle parent since 1986. last one 18 two years ago. respect women no matter what. active not slowing down. Accept who you are. Not diagnosed with anything but accepting for who they are

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedkawasaki 1100 big bike.
RidesWeekly
Wears a helmetSometimes
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesstreet clothes
Favorite place or road to ridenot to a long distance

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemachinest

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showskeeps my attention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsELO.Led Zepplin CCR, new Directions and todays Music food for the soul
Favorite bookscar repair manuals, read instructions last
Idea of funMotorcycle, trying new things build confidence, watch or play active outdoors walks for dog
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynot to compete

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifepay some unfinish business off. raised kids sgl handed since 1986, learn life all over again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerrespect truth and trust about my age 63. 30 something 40 something women constantly get hit on. tired of it lol
On the first datedont judge. try to remember to open the car door. no promises no expectations no regrets