New here? Sign Up Have an account?

61 year old gentleman seeking loving lady

Hello. I'm 61years young, hoping to find a sincere loving lady, who isn't afraid to show her care and loving ways emotionally as well as physically. I like to hold hands, hug and kiss etc. I rarely get any messages from any ladies. I guess my profile isn't interesting. I'm just being honest. Hopefully I'll find someone from this Bipolar Dating Website. I am a gentle caring man, with respect for women. I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy music and love to attend live concerts as well. I hope I find you out there. Please just give me an opportunity to share some time with you. We might both be pleasantly surprised. Thank you, Steve

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales / Support Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast Man Standing, Lucifer, Blue ******, The Blacklist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOne flew over the Cuckoos Nest, Family Man with Nicholas Cage, Hone Alone
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Led Zepplin, The Eagles, The Beatles, Dave Matthews Band
Reading selectionClassic, Computers, Fiction, History, Music, Nature, Reference, Technical
Idea of funJumping in the car on the weekend, and head in any direction with no planned destination. Find a good place to have breakfast and then explore afterwards with a light hike. I also take photos frequently. Listen to music. Stay at home with a good movie and cuddling on the couch.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPilot lessons

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGood health, and share life's journeys with the sweet lady in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA lady who shares her feelings emotionally and physically.
On the first dateMeet some public place that is quiet enough to hear each other, while having casual conversation.