New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

Im outgoing, love reading and writing. Love playing sports like tennis/soccer/roller derby.

I absolutely love the beach and miss it living in Canberra.

I am passionate about travel and want to travel to as many places as i can in my lifetime.

I am honest and loyal and value these qualities the most.

I am an open-book and what you see is what you get; i dont play games.

Cheers :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDisability Support Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOffspring
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy sisters keeper, Titanic, The notebook
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsPink, Tegan and Sara
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksMy sisters keeper, cant remember the rest but my favourite author is Jodi Picoult
Idea of funGoing to the beach, dining and wining, shopping, reading/writing, playing/watching sports and most importantly: Traveling !
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI value honesty and loyalty the most; so it is a must that my partner is honest and loyal. I cant stand lying (unless of course a white lie for a surprise).

I would like someone who wants to travel.
On the first dateDoesnt matter as long as we can chat :)