New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Turning the Page

Male (47) looking for Female Anthem, Arizona, United States

I'm a high functioning person that's had a great life visiting 40 countries and living in 7 of them. I have a Master's Degree in Global Management and had several great careers. However, I did have my struggles since 17 yrs old and had a few breaks from reality that were costly. However, after partying most of my life, I finally hung up my gloves and am adapting to a being in a new reality. I'm made millions, squandered millions and made some back. Now I'm just searching for a cool girl that wants to share awesome moments together. I've got a great attitude and plan to succeed!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleInternational Business Development Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Breaking Bad, Daily Show w/ Stewart, Colbert, Letterman. I know. Some gone.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMr. Jones, Patch Adams, Truman Show, Dave, Life of Brian
Music typesRock, Blues, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Grateful Dead, Phish
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, History, Humor
Favorite booksSurely You Must be Joking Mr. Feynman, Infinite Jest, the World's Most Dangerous Places
Idea of funPlaying drums, going to concerts, walking through unknown parks, traveling to new cities/countries, having a travel bud to go with me and experience life with me and share jokes and stories.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto visit Asia to see how nice the people are.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to keep it simple and be moderate. Happiness lies in simplicity and moderation.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great sense of humor, a passion to travel, cute, sociable and has her own things to do while I do mine. I don't care if she drinks or smokes pot as long as there is moderation exhibited.
On the first dateNot dinner. Maybe a cocktail/mocktail or a coffee shop.