New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a great connection :)

Female (31) looking for Male Wellington, Nova Scotia, Canada

I am a compassionate and joyful woman seeking an attractive man I can relate to and have good conversation with. I enjoy being active - hiking, swimming, crossfit, baseball, yoga as well as relaxing with netflix. I love food and trying new restaurants. I also love going for drives and checking out new places. Hope to hear from you :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFood and Beverage Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsOrange is the new black
Black Box
Bates Motel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
Fight Club
American History X
Jerry McGuire
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsMUSE
RHCP
Kings of Leon
The Black Keys
Nine Inch Nails
Band of Skulls
The Kills
Metric
G Eazy
Jay Z
Rihanna
Beyoncé
DeadMau5
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksThe Girl on the Train
Furiously Happy
A Complicated Kindness
NA Basic Text
Idea of funHolding your hand and jumping off a big rock into the lake :)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeBecome an addictions/mental health counsellor , get married, have a kid

Or just survive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good vibe
On the first dateWalk dogs at the shelter then go for sushi