New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdy goofy and and dor . I'll make you smile

Male (46) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

I'm not good at describing myself. Let's talk and I'll tell ya all about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The misfits
How often do you attend punk shows?A couple a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areFallout
Grand theft auto
Dead souls

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleElectrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRiver monsters
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar wars
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsI don't have an all time favorit . My music choices are based on my mood
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny good page turner
Idea of funMy idea of fun is: sometimes getting into trouble
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPainting
Sculpture
I'm open to new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeNot really sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerNot sure what to out here. Any woman could be my partner . Its how we are together that makes it for me
On the first dateA walk and talk. Would want to get a feel of the vibe and interactions