New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Male (35) looking for Female York, Ontario, Canada

Here looking for understanding, friendship and maybe more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitlePainter/assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMike and Molly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Humor
Idea of funHanging out, 420 friendly on occasions, getting out of my comfort zone and trying new things.
HobbiesSports, Internet, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo achieve balance in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
On the first dateHanging out at the park.