New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello! My name is Trent

Hi my name is Trent I'm 33 and I was diagnosed with bipolar disorder when i was about 26 , I went to the University of Maryland for Landscape Architecture and love outdoor activities such as camping , hiking and boating and I am currently working on developing a woodworking business for handcrafted furniture with my father. When I was diagnosed with Bipolar disorder it was quite life changing, there are many challenges to coping with this disease but I try to do the most in can to live a healthy lifestyle and stay positive. I am very family orientated and my familie's love and support has helped me learn to adapt to manage new limits on life placed by this disease. These unique challenges can sometimes feel isolating and I would love to meet someone who also might be going through similar situations to share in support and also to have fun and share the joys of life with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMission Impossible
Indiana Jones
James Bond Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsThe Greatful Dead
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference
Idea of funGoing Hiking or kayaking, watching a movie, spending time with friends and family, working on a project, or seeing a new place, I love being able to help other people
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and help others and find a companion toshare life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a nice kind supportive, friendly fun loyal girl
On the first datePossibly. Go for a walk in a park or do a fun activity where we could talk and get to know each other. Maybe kayaking and dinner, or grill out if it's nice out