New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bellaboo

fun loving.kind tend to put others before me..love sports.love kids compassionate.loving.generous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleon social secruity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showscriminal minds and sports,anything suspense
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesshawshank redemption.green mile
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsalot
Reading selectionBiography, Humor
Favorite booksanything by joel osteen
Idea of funwatching sports.amusement parksplaying with my kids.
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifejust to live a happy joyous life and meet someone who will love me for me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerkind.funny.someone who will love me for me and loves dogs.and loves kids.and loves sports.
On the first datea nice dinner so we can talk to get to no one another