New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to share the journey

Im a kindhearted easygoing girl that loves to live life to the fullest.. I like spending time at home as well as getting out and about with family and friends. Love eating out, going to the movies, live music and weekend getaways... I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. Laughter is the best medicine!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleR.N.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesA Few Good Men, The Notebook, Bridesmaids
Music typesRock
Favorite artists70s classic rock...
Reading selectionBiography
Idea of funTravel, seeing new things.. Concerts!
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and help others as much as I can..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind, compassionate, good sense of humor..
On the first dateMeet for a drink or appetizer..