New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for something serious

Male (29) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

My name is David and I have bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, depression and anxiety and I understand and know a lot about it. I am very non judgemental and very laid back and I love easily and faithfully. I am very handsome so I have been told, but I haven't found the special someone to spend my life with yet. I am very empathetic and I tend to help others even if I can't help myself and I am very caring and loving and I am also an artist and I am seeking a older woman to spend my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Skate Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I don't have a dog at the moment since I moved
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areTEKKEN, mortal Kombat, Mario kart 64

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlesocial security beneficiary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDragon Ball Z, gundam wing, outlaw star, sliders, ronin warrior's, beast wars, America's Best Dance Crew, Ink Master, Tattoo Nightmares, first wave, crocodile hunter, Jeff corwin
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesALIENS, species 2, the waterboy, starship troopers, dbz movies, gundam wing movie, Stephen King, demon knight, transformers 1-3, terminator 1-3, you got served, stomp the yard, vampires, 2 fast 2 furious, fast and furious: tokyo drift, blade, blade runner
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, linkin park, fort minor, Metallica, rascal flatts, Taylor Swift, deadmau5, Tycho, bluetech, Korn, limp bizkit, skillet, decyfer down, 30 seconds to mars, disciple, pillar, kid rock, flyleaf, fireflight, owl city, Toby Mac, Brit Nicole, killswi
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksStephen King, Harry Potter, goosebumps, ghosts of fear street, animorphs, captain underpants, super diaper baby
Idea of funDrawing, swimming, animals, watching TV, skateboarding, sleeping, relaxing, surfing the internet, shopping at hottopic and Spencer's, looking at sunsets and watching clouds, listening to music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMarry someone who will love me for me and is loyal and will stand by my side no matter what someone who won't cheat on me and I can call my soulmate and possibly be the mother of my kids if I have kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, honesty, lovingness, understanding, caring, trustworthiness
On the first dateI let my date decide