New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone nice

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to space.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo live long. and be happy....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateWhat ever you like to do. Maybe a motorcycle ride somewhere fun...