New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chipped.... but not broken

I'm a single black man who is college educated seeking an advanced degree and professionally employed . Unimportant things like age,race and appearance(as long as you are neat) are unimportant as long as you are open-minded and not some self absorbed idiot. I'm 37 5'7'' I weigh 155 I work out but am not some obsessive Adonis I have short dark hair and dark eyes I enjoy the beach, mountains, traveling,the movies,and cooking these are just a sampling of my interest and a little about me I'm really into to much to really try and explain it all here I'm not interested in receiving your offer to view your webcam or become a member of your website I'm looking for a real woman to spend time and I am open to any type of relationship to see where it goes I'm comfortable and confident enough with myself and my surroundings to deal with whatever presents itself and realize that a glance, a laugh or a gesture can turn into a greatly
satisfying physical relationship or a deep and long-term spiritual connection I have had my failures in the past and my successes I'm returning home after being away for quite some time I'd love someone to help reaquaint me with home if this sounds interesting please hit me back I promise you wont be disappointed.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsExotic animal, I own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDatabase manager/Website manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionHorror, Nature, Science fiction
Idea of funtrips to the beach
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerintelligence, openess
On the first datelong walk through a green park or zoo we can talk and connect