New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friendship

A BIT ABOUT ME

First, it's important to establish that I am far more interested in getting to know you and also learn new perspectives on things. I particularly enjoy conversations in which the other person does not agree with me because rather than become defensive, I view the instances as learning opportunities.

I currently pursue many endeavors and always will; the thought of remaining focused on one type of career is not appealing to me. So, for example, I am a Sociologist, a musician, an avid reader/researcher and hopefully soon I will be a published author.

My hobbies include but are not limited to writing and playing music, spending time in the outdoors, and working out (something I do daily).

Also, I am very clean, I am not overweight and I am very confident but in no way am I arrogant; I think many fail to understand the difference between the two.

If you are interested in getting to know more about each other then let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOnce a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleDirector of Communications

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesA Beautiful Mind
Brave Heart
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues
Favorite artistsRage Against the Machine
Godsmack
Alice in Chains
Three Days Grace
Lacuna Coil
Tool
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Music, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking