New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Applications for partner in crime being considered...

Affectionate, intelligent, love to laugh and have fun! I'm very loyal to my friends and family who are scattered across the world. I've travelled a lot, but, there's still so much to see! I'm passionate about rock/metal/punk and go to a lot of concerts and festivals. I also love art, photography and the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Jessica Jones, Doctor Who, GoT, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRear Window, Blade Runner, Trainspotting, Alien, Empire Strikes Back, Shaun of the Dead.....
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day, BMTH, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, NOFX, Ramones, NIN, Rammstein, Biffy Clyro, Foo Fighters, Slayer, SOAD, Disturbed, 30STM, Nirvana...I could go on...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Catcher in the Rye, Brave New World, Prozac Nation, Into the Void, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, on the Road, I am Legend....
Idea of funTravelling, particularly road trips, camping, going to festivals and concerts and being with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryToo many things!

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and enjoy life to the full whatever direction it takes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm attracted to people who are gregarious, affectionate, passionate, kind and adventurous.
On the first dateCoffee or drinks so we'd be able to chat and get to know each other.