New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real and honest woman

Caring, honest, easygoing, chill, funny, open to talking, truthful, strong willed , adventurous, romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePersonal chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHomeland, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Simpsons, history channel, game of thrones, Fargo , movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name! But I like just about anything
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRed hot chili peppers, the expendables, tool, perfect circle, 10 years, CCR, Vince gill , and a few others!!
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funGetting to go out on the lake and chill and do some fishing! And just relaxing at the beach or listening to live bands play.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, hunting, boat racing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet a loving, caring lady and to find happiness in my life and to be a part of something special with someone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthiness, love, loyalty, humor, strength as in someone to confide in. As well as attractive yet humble and someone who can appreciate the small things in life and who is honest.
On the first dateAnything that wouldn't feel awkward or stressful!!