New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for love

I'm 5'3 155 lbs with Black hair and and brown eyes. I have light tan skin and nice DD boobies.
I'm fun, down-to-earth, crazy yet I'm relentlessly driven to the things I want and the things that I am passionate about.
I'm not a quitter! If I believe in something, I stand for it.
I'm studious,classy and can get a little ratchet but all in good fun.. too much ratchet scares me!! I like to experience new things and find out why things are the way they are and how stuff works.
I like to go out with friends on the weekends and party. I am well connected with my sisters and once a month I participate/lead a sister circle in my home. I do believe in GOD and I am catholic. I love to cook and know how to make a house a home.. I do hair and shop..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOnce a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleBanker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForensic files.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThor. G.I. Joe
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Latin, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsTlc. Rihanna
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Political, Reference, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksEverything with letters.
Idea of funBeing free.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWalking on the moon.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to not have any regrets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm seeking a tall and strong man , A man that knows what to do with me and my body. Someone I don't need to explain shit to! A man that can handle the ups and downs of a serious relationship. Someone that's not too old and jaded, someone that kinda remind me of a football player, as I want to have sex with you while you wear a football helmet..I am seeking a guy that is looking forward to making a long lasting relationship in the future! I like a season veteran that can make me sweat!!
I'm looking for a man that can satisfy physically,emotionally! Someone without a child, as I'm looking to have a child of my own, but for-real if you have a child and the connection is right then we can make it work. I like a real tough guy who follows the rules but willing to get down and dirty. Someone who knows how to make love to me.
On the first datePlan..chill.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga