New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I seldom end up where I wanted to go, but almost always end up where I need to be.

Male (27) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Chef, professional musician, student

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleSound Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFringe
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesInterstellar, Inception, Looper
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlt J, Gorillaz, Muse, Rage Against the Machine, A Tribe Called Quest
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksChariots of the Gods
Idea of funcreating something others can enjoy
HobbiesMusic, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaha'i
Goal in lifeSeek as much knowledge as I can while I'm here

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit