New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian girl looking for a relationship

Female (29) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

Bookworm. Music junkie. God's not dead fan. Happy. Full time sales associate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce upon a time
lost girl
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGod's not dead
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsHailstorm
Skillet
10th avenue north
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksI read anything I get my hands on that sound interesting but here are two authors I have read

Sylvia days work
E.L James
Idea of funDancing
Music
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping and sky diving

Views

Goal in lifeBe totally stable and have a healthy relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerChristian kind considerate. Faithful
On the first dateCoffee and chat