New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look No Further!!!!!

I'm a mother of one beautiful baby boy. He's in the military and is station in Roswell, New Mexico. I graduated from University of Washington-Tacoma on June 14th, 2014 with a degree in Ethnic, Gender, and Labor with a minor in Criminal Justice. I love to travel, see new things, meet new people, and expand my mind, and spend time with my friends. I'm very strong in my faith. I don't care what religion you are, but have to have some type of relationship and/or belief in God. My motto in life or when it comes to people in your life period, "Never make someone your priority, while they make you an option". Also, tell me the truth no matter what and allow me to make the decision if I want to continue on with you or walk away. Anything else you want to know please feel free to ask me. *NO ONE STANDS. I'M NOT THAT CHICK.* If that is what you're looking for, then PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME.!!!! If you are seriously looking for a mate. Then lets get to know each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Spiritual

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBetween Jobs

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything on ID Channel, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, Scandal, American Crime Story, Blacklist,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesVarious
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPrince, Brandy, Michael Jackson, Linkin Park, All American Rejects, The Script, Garth Brooks, Kelly Clarkson, Shania Twain, Dixie Chicks and various of others!!!!!
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksAnything that expands my mind!!!!
Idea of funGeo Caching, Traveling, Bowling, and thing we can get to know each other and grow together.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane for my 40th Birthday!!!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet the right spiritual connection!!!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone that is looking for real true love, and not what they can get from someone. That what's to build with someone and able to give their all to someone just as much as a person is giving to them. That loves God, that are in their child/children lives like they are supposed to be, that don't smoke or drink on a regular bases. Who is outgoing and that is willing learn new things and not be complacent in where they are in life.
On the first dateCoffee, Amusement Park, Walking by the Waterfront, Anything that is fun or Surprise Me!!!!

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Paintball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew England Patriots, Seattle Seahawks, & Indi

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking