New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metalbeeper

Female (44) looking for Male Birkirkara, Birkirkara, Malta

40 yr old philosophy PhD, still in good shape

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsvikings, last airbender (the original series)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesmatrix (obviously), khadak (for the music)
Music typesMetal, Industrial, Folk
Favorite artistseluveitie, rotting christ, infected mushroom
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Religious, Science
Idea of funnot this, I'm bored now
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywaiting a little before I try out some new idea

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifetoo many to list here

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerlooks, strength of mind, someone who will take the trouble to try and understand (not sure that can be done, but I'd like him to at least try)
On the first datedunno haven't been on 'dates' for a while