New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love

Hi im chris and I have bipolar and anxiety disorder. I love fishing, campomg, hot rods, motorcycles, antiques, traveling, dogs, fish tanks, history and my sons. Im from texas but live in san francisco now. Im hoping to find someone caring and understanding. If your interested shoot me a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showshistory, sons of anarchy, sports
Favorite moviesforrest gump
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artiststoo many to list
Reading selectionAncient, History
Favorite bookstoo many to list
Idea of funwarm beaches, hot rods, motorcycles, traveling, camping, fishing and making friends
HobbiesSports, Learning, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trydiving on a sunken pirate ship

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive healthy and raise my sons

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone loving, patient and caring
On the first datemusuem or maybe nice restaurant