New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don’t wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain.

I enjoy gardening, shopping, spending time with friends and family, and doing pretty much anything as long as I am in good company, I love listening to music, and watching a good movie on a friday night. I have bipolar so I'm looking for someone understands.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, csi, walking dead, Big Bang, new girl, modern family
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesAll of Johnny Depp's movies, quinten Tarantino movies,
It's kind of a funny story
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBruno mars, imagine dragons, Coldplay, queen, Justin timberlake, pink, muse
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksShe's come undone
Idea of funGoing to concerts, dinner, movies
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTake a road-trip across the country

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a happy family and friends

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA kind hearted soul with a amazing sense of humor. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and to have fun. I know this is a cliche but must love dogs.
On the first dateSome place where we could talk and get to know each other better. Dinner or coffee some place would be nice.