New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely and loving

I am a creative soul who has gone through a lot in life. I'm looking for someone who is understanding and caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBuffy the Vampire Slayer,The Big Bang Theory,The Vampire Diaries,Cops,Tosh.0,LoiterSquad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBenny and Joon,Silver Linings Playbook,Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless mind,13,Suckerpunch,Step Brothers, Many more.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsThird eye Blind,Paramore,Panic at the Disco,Eminem,Garbage,Lana Del Rey,Imagine Dragons,The Airborne Toxic Event,Kelly Clarkson,Elvis, Much more.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksGo Ask Alice,Hunger Games Trilogy,Divergent,Twilight Series
Idea of funHanging out with my friends and family, Playing with my dogs,Rocking out in my car to music,Watching movies,Swimming,The Beach,Going to NYC, Going out to Bars sometimes,Being outdoors,Relaxing at home,Writing poetry and my novel, All types of Arts and crafts.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving,Traveling around Europe,Going on a cruise and much more.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo write a series of Novels,Fall in love,Travel The world,Finding peace and happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is sweet and understanding but can take charge. Someone who is creative and fun loving and wants to try new things. Someone who will love me for me,my flaws included.
On the first dateI would love to go to a calm place to talk and share our interests. Anything would be great.