New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone awesome

Female (38) looking for Male Galloway, Ohio, United States

i am a 31 yr old mother of a 13 year old boy,i am bipolar also have ocd and severe anxiety and panic disorder:(sucks ass but this is me~crazy bitch, so its hard for some to understand what im going through.looking to meet someone awesome like me:) or a good friend guy prefer not looking for one night stands or **** buddies.if you want to know something ask.im on face book under april salyer-fairchild i am 420 friendly and like my beer on sat and wine on wednesdays i have 1 good girlfriend there drama men get along better with.not very social looking for you:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedno bike but loveeee harleys love riding bitch
RidesWhenever I can
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness