New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a cool guy hoping to meet someone who can relate to me

Artist, reader and pig Latin expert

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Bipolar Disorder, Diabetes
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCamping, haven't gone since I was young.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake it to tomorrow and I'll tell you then lol

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't judge me because I may be a little different lol
On the first dateAnything you want to do really. Hanging out and chilling would be ideal