New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Someone Special

I've been told that I am a gentleman and a goofball by multiple people. I'm a father of two, who are the best kids in the world that will go down in my book as my biggest accomplishments. I've traveled to a few other countries and would love to visit more. Right now, my favorite food is Italian and I'm a pizza addict. Also ice cream.

I'm a CPA and work in upper level corporate accounting, but being a good dad is my first job.

I'm coming up on the end of a divorce that should be finalized in about a month.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Bipolar Disorder
Do you play any sports?No
If yes, what kind of sport?Not any longer, but did when I was younger
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAir America, Good Morning Vietnam, Old School, Braveheart, the Star Wars series, etc.....
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksMy favorite authors right now are James Rollins, Blake Crouch, and Michael Crichton
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, but I haven't been able to work up the nerve to do it.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeBeing a good partner and parent. As a classmate once said of his grandfather's comments when terminally ill, nobody lies on their deathbed wishing they spent more time at work.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI tend to like women who are very thoughtful and empathetic. I want to find someone who takes care of themselves physically and mentally, and is free from chemical addictions.
On the first dateDinner. I like to get to know someone by spending time together one-on-one.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting