New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going caring and understanding

Hi I’m Greg, I’m 26 years old and I work in a shop. I’ve been diagnosed with bipolar for around 3 years now and what brings me this site is It’s so hard dating as a bipolar man. I need someone to understand me when I’m feeling low or what to do if I’m feeling manic, and I’d do the same to you. If you’re looking for someone who will take things slow which will hopefully develop into something more serious over time then I’m your guy, I’m quite the romantic type when I want to be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Bipolar Disorder
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad, Alan Partridge, South Park
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp fiction, The godfather, the dark knight trilogy
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Dylan, Simon and Garfunkel, Bring me the horizon, Eminem and lots of 70s
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a massive road trip somewhere. Like taking the time out of work and just going somewhere.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and understanding. Someone who I can tell my worries and they can in return. I find women who are sensitive to be the most attractive.
On the first dateGet to know the person a little bit. Try to them laugh has always worked for me in the past!