New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Introverted guy looking for someone to share his time with

My name is Alex, I m 43 and am BiPolar Schizoaffective but am being treated by a great medical team and am supported by my family. I am divorced for 5 years now and am looking to meet up with women who share similar aspects with me. I am positive that this site will help me find friends and maybe more in my area

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePersonal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedies, Superstore, American Housewife, Single Parents, Ancient Aliens, Amazon Prime videos, Hulu shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesPink Floyd The Wall, Little Miss Sunshine, Donnie Darko, Ghostbusters, Fight Club, Madagascar, Scott Pilgrim, Juno, Hott Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead,
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsVelvet Underground, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Queen, Rolling Stones, Sublime, The Killers, Beastie Boys, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, David Bowie, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Counting Crows,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with friends, listening to music, walking in the park, riding my bike, watching TV
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find happiness through adversity, I want to learn from my struggles and be positive about the blessings in my life, and I'm looking for people/ person to share this with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking to meet someone who understands the difficulties of being BiPolar but also enjoys the happiness that comes with recovery. I am an introvert and would like someone who shares this quality with me. I enjoy being at home quote often and would like to meet someone who also would rather stay in than always be out. I do like to go out to the park or to the movies but I am not a social butterfly and I would like to be with someone who understands that I need personal time and who also enjoys time to herself. I am BiPolar and have Anxiety and Depression and I need to be with someone who will take me as I am.
On the first dateBeing a little old school I would want to pick up my date from her place, take her to a park and have a picnic where we could talk with each other and learn about one another's likes and dislikes, values, and basically what makes us tick. We might end the date with some dessert like ice cream or pie from a local spot around town