New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am shy and quiet, like to keep in shape.

I am shy, quiet, I do come out of my shell. I like to think of myself as well spoken, mannered and respectful though I do have an adventurous streak. I write, love shopping, music, films, architecture, I also enjoy sport, but I don't live in the gym nor do I spend every waking hour watching it. I can't cook in fact I'd burn a salad. I like going out for a cup of tea and having a chat about anything in a cafe, or just going for a walk in general be it window shopping or something else. I am not the photogenic type either I don't really do photos. Anything else please ask. I have no idea what a cougar cub is, I left it blank, I don't really do religion, conspiracy theories or suchlike.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Autism, Bipolar Disorder
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?I enjoy weightlifting
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleI'll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't watch tv. I prefer my dvd boxsets and movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsRadiohead, and many others.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Theater, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySo many things.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeJust taking everything a day at a time, with as little drama as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI really couldn't say until I actually met someone and saw what they were like, it is all very well asking this but until you meet somebody you are never really going to know.
On the first dateLadels before jellyspoons, the lady gets to choose.

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamI'll tell you later.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting