New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid back guy looking for SO

Male (27) looking for Female Crowley, Texas, United States

I'm a bigger guy who loves to try new things and just experience life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedYellow Labrador

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesCall of Cthulu, Stardew Valley, Monster Prom
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCrew

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMASH, Adam Ruins Everything, Supernatural, Fairy Tail,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuper Hero, Anything I can laugh at
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsSabaton
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksRight now the Nat Temple series, The Inheritance Cycle, The Belgarid Series
Idea of funGoing out and trying new things, going to the movies or just hanging out
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just become the best possible me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am open to anything.
On the first dateDinner and a movie or maybe going to a book store to pick out a new book.