New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not sure what to put here

Male (28) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Florida to Colorado 1996
Colorado to Florida 2006
Florida to Colorado 2018

Bipolar 2
I am a smoker, but trying to quit
Marine Corps vet
Left handed
Divorced w/ no kids
Not religious; grew up in a Christian household.
I enjoy the outdoors and being outside
I love comedy. Especially podcasts
I like playing and watching sports
I enjoy trying new beers and whiskeys
I can cook fairly well

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEntrepeneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArcher, The Office, Trailer Park Boys
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMiami Vice, Two Towers, The Hangover
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsJoe Walsh, Hank Jr,, Def Leopard
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksRainbow Six, Without Remorse, Jurassic Park, Timeline, Prey, Airframe, Congo
Idea of funHanging out with music on a nice day
A few hours of video gaming every once in a while
Working on cars/motorcycles
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving would be pretty gnarly

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to own land in the high country one day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateideally low stress

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga