New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just seeing what's out there!

I'm a honest, caring man looking to find someone with similair interests. I enjoy singing and playing guitar. Music is my passion and I like all sorts of different genres. Just got back into working out which has been a nice change. I'm a construction worker but thinking of going back to school to finish a degree.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLabor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Weightlifting