New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking that special someone.

Female (40) looking for Male Tabor, Iowa, United States

Hi, everyone. I'm here to find friendships, dating, and hopefully love. My friends would describe me as sweet, caring, respectful, honest, faithful, responsible, and funny. I try to find happiness in most any situation. I am a very honest and open person and I hope to find someone with these same traits.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleEMT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Rookie, A Million Little Things, Grey's Anatomy, How To Get Away With Murder, Married At First Sight, Body Cam, Law and Order: SVU, Lat Man Standing, Friends, New Amsterdam, George Lopez, Dateline, The Good Doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Blind Side, The Ultimate Gift, The Green Mile, The Guardian, Central Intelligence, so many of them...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBrantley Gilbert, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Reba, Carrie Underwood, Luke Combs, Poison, GNR, Bonjovi, Ozzy Osborne, 80's to 90's music.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksAny books by VC Andrew's, John Grisham, James Patterson. Any murder mystery or crime solving books.
Idea of funChatting, watching moves, getting to know what makes people who they are, deep discussions, learning new things...anything that makes me think and look at things from a different perspective.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySeeing the natural wonders of the world.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like my partner to be honest, faithful, responsible, have good communication skills, be open, thoughtful, selfless, understanding, enjoy kids and pets, and have a good sense of humor.
On the first dateSomething low key...maybe dinner and a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga