New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Female (50) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

5' 8' slim dark skinned very beautiful & intelligent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley davidson
I preferClassics, Touring
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Placebo
How often do you attend punk shows?As often as I can afford to
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes, guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Street Punk, Folk Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTNT's Animal Kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Firm
Music typesRock, Classical, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThree doors down, placebo, coheed and Cambria, and Interpol.
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Poetry
Favorite booksSue Grafton
Idea of funEnjoying myself with someone who truly cares about me and my happiness
HobbiesExercising, TV, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryActing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who was raised to be honest no matter what, who has a good sense of humor. Is good looking but not vain. A man that shows his appreciation for a good woman.
On the first dateTalk and see if there is a connection.