New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is better when its shared

I'm looking for a woman who is kind, understanding and loyal. I know that having this type of illness is rough but I want to help make it a little easier. I like going to the movies and eating out just as much as staying in. Good luck on your

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Super Heroes, Star Trek, you get the idea
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerReality
On the first dateAfter talking on the phone for a bit, I think coffee/soda and good conversation.