New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sarah

I’m creative and love writing and art and swimming. I am a good mate to others and have been told I’m kind, caring and witty. I am a Gemini so can be quite expressive at times yet also very introvert as well. I am looking for my soulmate, someone that has a positive outlook and looks to a future that is happy and fun and needs a partner for life. Quite traditional yet I can be spontaneous. I’m spiritual about the world. Happy to try new things Ie yoga on a paddle board, kayaking with a fishing rod, however wouldn’t ever have a tattoo. I love who I am and that’s about it. My funny story is I once ate a bar of soap cos I thought it was a sweet. At least it was flavoured. I also spent an hour in Sainsbury’s buying a lightbulb, dropped one and put it back cos it wasn’t damaged and as if the whole queue of people behind me hadn’t turned round and thought, you go girl I would have done the same, it’s like climbing a mountain trying to find the right wattage and voltage and dimmable, sticky out pins or screwable, or candlelight. For a 5ft 4 woman reaching the highest shelf is a no and all staff busy chatting and looking at their mobile phones. I could go on, let me know your views on the purchase of a lightbulb moment if you’ve had one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe voice music competition, home and away, I don’t watch much tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMoana, notebook, one day and Notting hill to name a few, lion king, beauty and the beast, anything musical especially the greatest showman, and new Aladdin, loved wallE and in time, and Elysium etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFlorence and the machine and 30 seconds to Mars
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Fiction, Nature, Philosophy, I'm an author
Favorite booksOne day, Creator, holding hands to name a few favourites
Idea of funLaughing, singing, enjoying each other’s company and adventures to new places now and again
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping