New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Perseverance

Compassionate, loyal, dependable, and independent. I love animals and my partner would have to also.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBehavior Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, This is us, The Good doctor, Law and Order.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funSocializing with friends and family.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo maintain my health and continue to be able to take care of my children's needs. I would also love to meet a man that is willing to put me first as I will him. A man that is loyal and shares the same interests as me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateJust a meet and greet for coffee.